Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Operating Year 2013-2014 
Finance Committee 
As of October 1, 2013 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Jancy Bell, 
1-800-727-3337 ext. 5845, 
Fax: 703-247-5830, E-mail:


Len Vernamonti

Charles L. Martin Jr.
Michael McLendon
John J Murphy
Kent Owsley
John Toohey

Ex Officio
George Muellner

Staff Liaison
Mike Smith -

If you have any questions, please e-mail