Contact



Website Feedback, click here.

Contact Us
1501 Lee Highway,  Arlington, VA 22209-1198
Staff Contact E-mail Address Telephone Ext. #
Membership
Questions concerning:
Membership
Magazine Delivery
Magazine Subscriptions
General Information
membership@afa.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Select "2" from the main number
(800-727-3337)
703-247-5800
703-247-5853 (fax)
AFA Veteran Benefits Association
Questions concerning insurance and
other member benefits.
services@afavba.org 800-291-8480
Air Force Magazine
Editorial Contact:
June Kim
 
jkim@afa.org



 

800-727-3337
ext. 5829
Letters to the Editor letters@afa.org
Industry Relations/
Corporate Membership
Contact: Mary Ellen Dobrowolski
and Dennis Sharland

Expositions

Contact: Dennis Sharland

Sponsorship
Opportunities

Contact: Mary Ellen Dobrowolski
MDobrowolski@AFA.org
DSharland@afa.org

 



DSharland@afa.org

 

MDobrowolski@AFA.org

800-727-3337
ext. 5838
 




ext. 5838

 

ext. 5823

Education and Communications
AFA Web Site Content/Media Inquiries
Contact: Chet Curtis
ccurtis@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 5850
Information Technology
AFA Web Site Questions/Comments
tyorkshire@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 4828
Government Relations grl@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 5804
Support
Annual Giving/Planned Giving

Contact: Wesley Sherman
wsherman@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 5831
Scholarships & Awards
Questions concerning:
AFA Scholarship programs
National Aerospace Awards
Team of the Year
Outstanding Airmen of the Year
CAP, JROTC and ROTC programs
Contact: Jill Westeyn
awards@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 4807
Field Services
Questions concerning:
Chapter and State Volunteers
Chapter Questions
Chapter Links
field@afa.org

click here for chapters
800-727-3337 ext 4821
Air Force Memorial Foundation
Contact: Barbara Taylor
afmf@airforcememorial.org 703-979-0674