Message Image  

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Operating Year 2014 - 2015
Nominating Committee 
As of October 1, 2014 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Jancy Bell, 
1--800-727-3337 ext. 5845, 
Fax: 703-247-5830, E-mail:



             George Muellner          

​Joseph Sutter
Robert Largent
Bill Croom (AEC Rep)
Rich Taubinger (FC Rep)
Paul Hester (CH Appt)
Len Vernamonti (CH Appt)
Wayne Kaufman (CH Appt)
Jim Simons (Central)
Susan Mallett (Central)
Jacquiline Trotter (East)
Gavin MacAloon (East)
Mary Mayer (West)
Gayle White (West)
​Paul Hester
Wayne Kaufman
Len Vernamonti

Staff Liaison
         Kari Hahn -    

One moment, processing...