Message Image  

Field Council

Field Council

Operating Year 2014 - 2015
AFA Field Council 
As of October 1, 2014 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Jancy Bell, 
1-800-727-3337 ext. 5845, 
Fax: 703-247-5830, E-mail:


Dave Dietsch

​Riq Baldwin
Gary Copsey
Juan Cruz
Angela DuPont
Buster Horlen
Debbie Landry
Mike Liquori
Mac Macaloon
Scott McClean
Bob Slaughter
Jim Simmons
Mark Tarpley
Lee Barnby - AEC Liasion
Ron Adams - SPC Liaison

Ex Officio
Gil Petrina - MC Liaison
  Tom Gwaltney – WAP Liaison

Staff Liaison
Kari Hahn -

One moment, processing...