Message Image  

Executive Committee

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
Executive Committee 
As of October 1, 2015 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Jancy Bell, 
1-800-727-3337 ext. 5845, 
Fax: 703-247-5830, E-mail:


            Scott Van Cleef          

   Richard Bundy
Tim Brock
Dave Dietsch
Whit Peters
Jim Roy
Nora Ruebrook

Ex Officio
Larry O. Spencer

Staff Liaison
Jancy Bell -