Aerospace Education Council

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
Aerospace Education Council 
As of July 2016

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Mary Paltzer.


Dick Bundy

​Jim Hannam - Vice Chairman
Sharon Branch
Buck Buckwalter
Bill Croom
Bob Elder
Stephen Gourley
Susan Mallett
Mike Peters
Rags Ragaller
Larry Sagstetter - FC Liaison
Joan Sell
Emilie Stewart
Dave Warner
Dan Whalen AAS/SW Liaison
Tyler Worley
Mark Westlake – TOY

Mary Anne Thompson (Senior Advisor)
Noah Sherman (AAS)
Shannon Mulkern (SW)

 Staff Liaison
Chet Curtis