Message Image  

Contact



Website Feedback, click here.

Contact Us
1501 Lee Highway,  Arlington, VA 22209-1198                                

Directions to AFA's Jimmy Doolittle Building. 

 

Staff Contact E-mail Address Telephone Ext. #
Membership
Questions concerning:
Membership
Magazine Delivery
Magazine Subscriptions
General Information
Non-Insurance Member Benefits
membership@afa.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Select "2" from the main number
(800-727-3337)
703-247-5800
703-247-5853 (fax)
AFA Insurance Plans
Questions concerning insurance
 
AFA.service@mercer.com
 
800-291-8480
www.afainsure.com
 
Air Force Magazine
Editorial Contact: June Kim 
jkim@afa.org



 

800-727-3337
ext. 5829
Letters to the Editor letters@afa.org
Corporate Membership
Jennifer Jordan-Harrell

Expositions

Contact: Jennifer Jordan-Harrell

Sponsorship Opportunities
Contact:  Jennifer Jordan-Harrell
JJordan-Harrell@afa.org

 


JJordan-Harrell@afa.org
 

JJordan-Harrell@afa.org

800-727-3337
ext. 5835            
 


ext. 5835
 

ext. 5835

Education and Communications
AFA Web Site Content/Media Inquiries
Contact: Chet Curtis

ccurtis@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 5850
Information Technology
AFA Web Site Questions/Comments

tyorkshire@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 4828
Government Relations grl@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 5804

Support
Annual Giving/Planned Giving
Donations
Contact: Wesley Sherman

 

wsherman@afa.org

development@afa.org
800-727-3337
ext. 5831
Awards
Questions concerning:
Pitsenbarger Awards
National Aerospace Awards
Team of the Year
Outstanding Airmen of the Year
CAP, JROTC, ROTC programs
Contact: Alex Edgar

awards@afa.org
aedgar@afa.org
800-727-3337
ext. 4807
Scholarships
AFA Scholarships
Contact: Whitney Distaso

scholarships@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 4868
Wounded Airman Program
Contact: Whitney Distaso

wdistaso@afa.org 800-727-3337
ext. 4868
Field Services
Questions concerning:
Chapter and State Volunteers
Chapter Questions
Chapter Links

field@afa.org

click here for chapters
800-727-3337 ext 4821
Air Force Memorial Foundation
Contact: Barbara Taylor
afmf@airforcememorial.org 703-979-0674