Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Operating Year 2014-2015 
Finance Committee 
As of October 1, 2014 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Jancy Bell, 
1-800-727-3337 ext. 5845, 
Fax: 703-247-5830, E-mail:


Nora Ruebrook

  Bill Croom
Charles Martin
Mike McLendon
John Toohey
Len Vernamonti
Dan Whalen

Ex Officio
Scott Van Cleef

Staff Liaison
Mike Smith -