Management and Environmental Achievement Awards

AFMC Management Awards
For outstanding contributions to management while assigned to Air Force Materiel Command
Executive Division:
Ms. Janet Tremelling
Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Flight Systems Division
Hill Air Force Base, Utah
Middle Division:
Jason D. Webb, Maj, USAF
Minuteman III Solid Rocket Motor Modernization Program Manager
Hill Air Force Base, Utah
Junior Division:
Jason S. Henderson, Capt, USAF
Medium Altitude Unmanned Aircraft Systems Division
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio

General Edwin W. Rawlings Award (Management and Technician Categories)
For outstanding achievements in the field of environmental conservation within the United States Air Force
Not awarded for 2013
    Not awarded for 2013