Air Force Memorial Advisory Committee

Operating Year 2015-2016 
Air Force Memorial Advisory Committee 
As of October 1, 2015 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Amalia Otero.


  Bob Springer 

Ollie Crawford
William Davidson
Robert Frank
Kathleen McCool
George Muellner
H. Ross Perot, Jr
Larry O. Spencer (Non-Voting)
Barbara Taylor (Non-Voting)

Ex Officio
Scott Van Cleef

Staff Liaison
Barbara Taylor