Message Image  

Executive Committee

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
Executive Committee 
As of June 16, 2016

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Mary Paltzer.


            Scott Van Cleef          

   Richard Bundy
Tim Brock
Dave Dietsch
Chuck Martin
Whit Peters
Jim Roy

Ex Officio
Larry O. Spencer

Staff Liaison
Mary Paltzer