Wounded Airman Program Committee

Operating Year 2016-2017 

Wounded Airman Program Committee 
As of October 1, 2016 

Any edits should be sent to Whitney Distaso.



  Terry Cox


  Bob Cunningham

Dennis Krebs

Don Taylor  

Lloyd Swede

Paul LaFlame

Tim Tichawa

Staff Liaisons

Kari Voliva, VP Member of Field Relations

Whitney Distaso, Staff Coordinator, WAP