Message Image  

Aerospace Education Council

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
Aerospace Education Council 
As of April 2016

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Mary Paltzer.


Dick Bundy

​Jim Hannam - Vice Chairman
Sharon Branch
Buck Buckwalter
Bill Croom
Bob Elder
Stephen Gourley
Susan Mallett
Mike Peters
Rags Ragaller
Larry Sagstetter
Joan Sell
Emilie Stewart
Tim Tichawa
Dave Warner
Dan Whalen AAS/SW Liaison
Tyler Worley
Lee Barnby – FC Liaison
Mark Westlake – TOY

Mary Anne Thompson (Senior Advisor)
Omar Haney (AAS)
Shannon Mulkern (SW)

 Staff Liaison
Chet Curtis