Membership Committee

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
Membership Committee 
As of October 1, 2015 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Amalia Otero.


 Chuck Heflebower 

 Gary North – Vice Chairman
Jessica Colby
Gary Connor
Julie Curlin
Shannon Farrell
Mary Harrington
Katie McCool
Gilberto Perez
Gil Petrina
Sarah Pritchett
Jeremy Trotter
Ken Spencer
Adriana Van Wyk
Paul Zauner

Ex Officio
Dave Dietsch

Staff Liaison
Kari Voliva