Nominating Committee

Operating Year 2017 - 2018
Nominating Committee 
As of November 1, 2017

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Amalia Otero.


  Scott Van Cleef

George Muellner- Past COB
Bob Gehbauer- Field
Sharron Branch- AEC
John Toohey- West
Bill Croom- Central
Cristina Lussier- East
Joe Sutter- Vets/Industry
Maj Evan "Scooter" McCauley- Total AF

Ex Officio
 F. Whitten Peters

Staff Liaison
  Kari Hahn 
Virgie Garzon