Field Council

Operating Year 2015 - 2016
AFA Field Council 
As of October 1, 2015 

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to Mary Paltzer.


Dave Dietsch

Ron Adams
Teresa Anderson
Riq Baldwin
Gary Copsey
Angela Dupont
Ross Lampert
Debbie Landry
Mike Liquori
Mac MacAloon
Devon Messecar
Ron Mielke
Emily Shay
Bob Slaughter
Mark Tarpley
Paul Weseloh
Lee Barnby - AEC Liaison
Ron Adams - SPC Liaison

Ex Officio
Chuck Heflebower - MC Liaison
  Tom Gwaltney – WAP Liaison

Staff Liaison
Kari Hahn