Frederick Gross, Hulburt Chapter President, accepts the award for 2012 DW Steele Unit of the Year at the AFA National Convention.

AFA Representative Louis Batson presents c/2 Lt Teresa Schofield with the award for Outstanding CAP Cadet of the Year. 

Raven Taylor, one of the 2011 Outstanding Airmen of the Year, poses with husband Vick Taylor before receiving her award at AFA's National Convention.