Region Presidents

Field Resources

The roster below contains contact information for AFA Region Presidents;
For the State President information, view the State President Contact List.

Operating Year 2017 - 2018
AFA Region President/Special Assistant Roster
As of October 1, 2017            

Any corrections, additions, or deletions should be furnished to The Field Operations Department,
1-800-727-3337 ext. 4821, field@afa.org


Central East Region
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland,
Virginia, West Virginia
Northwest Region
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Peter Jones
H: (202) 430-5190
E-mail: peter@thejonesfamily.org
William Striegel
H: (253)-906-7369
E-mail: whstriegel@comcast.net
************************* *************************
Far West Region
California, Hawaii, Guam
 
Rocky Mountain Region
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
 

Wayne Kauffman

H:(310) 563-4859
E-mail: wayne.kauffman@raytheon.com
Don Kidd 
H: (719) 660-1187
E-mail: don.kidd@comcast.net
************************* *************************
Florida Region
Florida, Puerto Rico
South Central Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana,
Mississippi, Tennessee
   
Sharon Branch
H: 407 432-8504
E-mail: branchafa@gmail.com
Russell Lewey
H: (256)-425-8791
E-mail: leweyrv@yahoo.com
************************* *************************
Great Lakes Region
Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan
Southeast Region
Georgia, North Carolina
South Carolina
   
Tom Koogler
H: (937) 427-7612
E-mail: afaohio@earthlink.net
Rodgers Greenawalt
H: (803) 469-4945
E-mail: rodgers@sc.rr.com
************************* *************************
Midwest Region
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas,
Missouri, Nebraska
Southwest Region
Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico
   
Chris Canada
H: (402) 212-7136
E-mail: canadac@cox.net
John Toohey
H: (505) 294-4129
E-mail: johntoohey@aol.com
************************* *************************
New England Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Texoma Region
Oklahoma, Texas
   
Kevin Grady 
H: (603) 268-0942
E-mail: jaws15@hotmail.com
Kelly Jones 
H: (325) 280-6059
E-mail: joneskel@abilene.com
                 *************************                 *************************
North Central Region
Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota
South Dakota, Wisconsin
Europe Special Assistant
Larry Saggstetter
H: (612) 695-8700
E-mail: lsagstetter@gmail.com

Dustin Lawrence

E-mail: dustinelawrence@yahoo.com 

Commr. Paul D. Fitzgerald

E-mail: americanairbase@rocketmail.com

Karen Kramer

Email: karenpkramer@hotmail.com

************************* *************************
Northeast Region
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
   
Bill Fosina 
H: (908) 803-4949
E-mail:wfosina@verizon.net
************************* *************************

 If you have any questions, please e-mail field@afa.org.