1992 - Norman R. Augustine 

Martin Marietta Corp.

Bethesda, Md.

1993 - Daniel M. Tellep 
Lockheed Corporation
Calabases, Calif.

1994 - Kent Kresa 
Northrop Grumman
Los Angeles, Calif.

1995 - C. Michael Armstrong 
Chairman and CEO
Hughes Electronics Corp.
Los Angeles, Calif.

1996 - Harry C. Stonecipher 
President and CEO
McDonnell Douglas Corp.
St. Louis, Mo.

1997 - Dennis J. Picard 
Chairman and CEO
Raytheon Company
Lexington, Mass.

1998 - Philip M. Condit 
Chairman and CEO
The Boeing Company
Seattle, Wash.

1999 - Dr. Sam B. Williams 
Chairman and CEO
Williams International Company
Walled Lake, Mich.

2000 - Simon Ramo, Ph.D. 
Dean E. Wooldridge, Ph.D.
(Founders of TRW)

2001 - George David 
Chairman and CEO
United Technologies Corp.
Hartford, Conn.

2002 - Sydney Gillibrand, Chairman
AMEC plc, London and
Jerry Morgensen, President & CEO
Hensel Phelps, Greeley, CO

2003 - Joint Direct Attack Munition (JDAM) Industry Team
The Boeing Company
Seattle, Wash.

2004 - Thomas J. Cassidy, Jr., President and CEO
General Atomic Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

2005 - Sir Richard Branson
Chairman, Virgin Atlantic Airlines and Virgin Galatic

2006 - Dr. Ronald D. Sugar 
Northrop Grumman Corporation

2007 - Lockheed Martin and The Boeing Company

2009 - General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.
For the MQ-9 Reaper Unmanned Aircraft System

2010 - Raytheon Company

2011 - United Launch Alliance for the Evolved Expendable Launch Vehicle
Managed by the Launch and Range Systems Directorate
of the Space and Missile Systems Center

Los Angeles AFB, California

2012 - The Boeing Company
As exemplified by their technical excellence in the development of the following systems:
Global Positioning System, Wide Band Global System and the X-37 System

2013 - The X-51A Waverider

2014 - The C-17 Globemaster III, The Boeing Compan

2015 - F-22, Lockheed Martin

2016 - SpaceX

2017 - Northrop Grumman