Thomas P. Gerrity Award Recipients

List of Thomas P. Gerrity Award Recipients

1968 Major General Charles G. Chandler, Jr.
Deputy Chief of Staff for Material
Pacific Air Forces

1969 Major General Frederick E. Morris, Jr.
Director of Data Automation
Comptroller of the Air Force

1970 Colonel Levin P. Tull,
Deputy Director of Supply & Services,
Air Force Deputy Chief of Staff/Systems & Logistics

1971 Colonel Shirl M. Nelson
Director of Supply & Services,
Headquarters Tactical Air Command

1972 Colonel Owen J. McGonnell
Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff/Logistics,
Headquarters Aerospace Defense Command

1973 Colonel Allen R. Rodgers,
Headquarters 8th Air Force, Deputy Chief of Staff/Logistics

1974 Brigadier General Jack W. Waters
Pacific Air Force

1975 Lieutenant General Charles F. Buckingham
Comptroller of the Air Force

1976 Colonel James A. MacDougald
Deputy Commander for Maintenance,
Air Defense Weapons Center, ADCOM

1977 Major Richard E. Ford
Chief, Logistics Initiative Branch
Headquarters Pacific Air Forces

1977 Colonel James K. Lowman
Director, Resources Management,
Headquarters Air Force Logistics Center

1979 Colonel Thorne W. Longsworth
U.S. Air Force (Retired)

1980 Colonel William P. Bowden
Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff, Air Force Logistics Center/LO
Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio

1981 Lieutenant Colonel Dion W. Turner
Commander, Malmstrom AFB, MT

1982 Colonel Karl J. Berroth, Jr.
81st TFW, RAF Bentwaters, England

1983 Colonel Harry L. Brewer
U.S. Air Force (Retired)

1984 Colonel James N. Bevis
86th TFW, Bitburg AB, Germany

1985 Colonel Clifford W. Bingham
Wing Deputy Commander for Maintenance, 48th TFW
RAF Lakenheath, England

1986 Major James D. Herrick
Goodfellow Technical Training Center
Goodfellow AFB, Texas

1987 Colonel Reginald E. Pasieczny
50th Tactical Fighter Wing
Hahn AB, Germany

1988 Lieutenant Colonel Mary B. Hamlin
Randolph AFB, Texas

1989 Colonel Richard L. Jaeger
U.S. Air Forces in Europe

1990 Lieutenant Colonel Dennis W. Goldston
U.S. Air Forces in Europe

1991 Lieutenant Colonel Bradley R. Busch

1992 Colonel William M. Rider
Shaw AFB, SC

1993 Lieutenant Colonel Kenneth V. Feaster
Andersen AFB, Guam

1994 Colonel William C. Buckley
Barksdale AFB, LA

1995 Lieutenant Colonel Robert J. Sherrill
Yokota AB, Japan

1996 Colonel Thomas L. Barr
Barksdale AFB, LA

1997 Colonel Michael R. Cardinal
Randolph AFB, Texas

1998 Major James E. Teal, Jr.
Shaw AFB, SC

1999 Lieutenant Colonel Marilee A. Molk
Commander, 3d Equipment. Maintenance. Squadron.
Elmendorf AFB, AK

2000 Major Socrates L. Greene
Shaw AFB, SC

2001 Major Marcus F. Novak
RAF Lakenheath, England

2002 Col Duane A. Jones
Shaw AFB, SC

2003 Col (Sel) Frank Gorman
HQ USAF, The Pentagon
Washington, D.C.

2004 Lt. Col. Mark S. Forester
USCENTCOM Air Component
609th Air Support Squadron
Shaw Air Force Base, S.C.

2005 Maj Daniel A. Pacheco
Chief, Distribution Policy Branch
Hickam AFB HI

2007 - Lt Col William T. Singer
Deputy Director
565th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tinker AFB, Okla.

2008 - Benjamin W. Spencer, Maj, USAF
1st Special Operations Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Hurlburt Field, Fla.

2009 - Major Chad A. Holt
Davis-Monthan AFB, Arizona

2010 - Lieutenant Colonel Danny P. Johnson
75th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Hill AFB, Utah

2011 - Sean K. Tyler, Lt Col, USAF
436th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Dover AFB, Delaware

2012 - Eric G. Ellmyer, Lt Col, USAF
439th Supply Chain Operations Squadron
Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia

2013 - Eduardo A. Quero, Lt Col, USAF
86th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Ramstein Air Base, Germany

2014 - Lt Col Michael J. Colvard
90th Logisitics Readiness Squadron
F.E. Warren AFB, WY