The roster below contains contact information for AFA Region Presidents.
For the State President information, view the State President Contact List.

Operating Year 2018 - 2019
AFA Region President/Special Assistant Roster
As of October 1, 2018

Please contact us with any corrections, additions, or deletions at (800) 727-3337 ext. 4821 or field@afa.org.

 

Central East Region

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia               

Peter Jones

(202) 430-5190

Email: peter@thejonesfamily.org            

 

Northwest Region

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

William Striegel

(253) 906-7369

Email: whstriegel@comcast.net

 

Far West Region

California, Hawaii, Guam

Wayne Kauffman

(310) 563-4859

Email: wayne.kauffman@raytheon.com  

 

Rocky Mountain Region

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Don Kidd

(719) 660-1187

Email: don.kidd@comcast.net

 

Florida Region

Florida, Puerto Rico        

Sharon Branch

(407) 432-8504

Email: branchafa@gmail.com

 

South Central Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Russell Lewey

(256) 425-8791

Email: leweyrv@yahoo.com

 

Great Lakes Region

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan           

Tom Koogler

(937) 427-7612

Email: afaohio@earthlink.net

 

Southeast Region

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Jackie C. Trotter

(478) 923-0540

Email: ladyhawkellc@gmail.com

 

Midwest Region

Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska             

Chris Canada

(402) 212-7136

Email: canadac@cox.net

 

Southwest Region

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico

Roberta Pike Oates

(702)-498-3045

Email: boates4616@aol.com

 

New England Region

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont     

Kevin Grady

(603) 268-0942

Email: jaws15@hotmail.com

 

Texoma Region

Oklahoma, Texas

Kelly Jones

(325) 280-6059

Email: joneskel@abilene.com

 

North Central Region

Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin    

Larry Saggstetter

(612) 695-8700

Email: lsagstetter@gmail.com


Northeast Region

New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania      

Bill Fosina

(908) 803-4949

Email: wfosina@verizon.net

   

Europe Special Assistant

Dustin Lawrence

Email: dustinelawrence@yahoo.com

 

If you have any questions, please email field@afa.org.